or enquire by email

Ultimate Views Luxury

From $350 NZD per night (3 Night Min)

  • Sleeps 12
  • 4.5 bedrooms
  • 2.5 bathrooms

ULTIMATE VIEWS A SUMMARY:
Magnificence comes to town at the boutique Highview development, an elegant cluster of luxury properties that architecturally grace Queenstown Hill.

ACCOMMODATION DETAILS:
Elegant, alpine-inspired luxe décor. Ceiling to floor windows lend light and airiness to the ambience rounded off with world class views. Big group? You can also enquire for next door which can sleep up to 10 people - ask reservations!

LOCATION:
In a truly world-class spot on Highview Terrace, Ultimate Views elevated position affords it sweeping, spectacular views.

KITCHEN AND LIVING:
The generous open plan lounge, boasting a wood burner, dining table and comfortable couches flows into a gourmet kitchen styled in clean white, complete with a breakfast bar. The ground floor is home to a patio and additional garden area, plus the two bedrooms located here, with an additional kitchenette and living area hosting an additional sofa bed if required.

OUTDOORS:
Recline on the balcony off the lounge for après drinks or a pre-dinner aperitif before heading out into Queenstown’s lights and energy for dinner or a night on the tiles.
Alpine landscaping surrounds the villa.

ENTERTAINMENT:
The home has several flat screen TVs- so you wont miss your favourite show.

GARAGE AND EXTRAS:
Ultimate Views has a large, extra secure drive-on double garage- no lugging your shopping bags or ski gear in from the street!

BEDROOMS:
The home has four bedrooms, all with new comfortable mattresses and stylishly designed.

Master Bedroom: 1 King (2 singles on request)
Bedroom 2: 1 Queen
Bedroom 3: 1 King (2 singles on request) and 1 King single (plus 1 trundle set up on request)
Bedroom 4: 1 King (2 singles on request)
Living Area 2: 1 Sofa bed (set up on request)

ADDITIONAL FEATURES:
- Spa hire available on request
- Washer and dryer
- Underfloor heating
- Fire wood
- SKY TV
- Bath tub

RATES:
• Rates are a guide only & subject to change
• *Note special events and Christmas/New Years tariff subject to increased nightly rates and minimum stay
• Additional fees include pre-arrival inspection, house linens, towels and standard departure clean
• Please note that stays of 7+ nights may require mid-stay clean/linen change where additional charges may apply
• Prices are for up to 12 people. Additional beds & linen maybe available upon request – ask reservations
• Minimum age requirement 25 years or older for the leading group member (photo ID required)
• Bond $1000

A copy of the guest’s photo ID (Drivers’ Licence and/or Passport) is required upon finalising of the booking.

PRIVACY ACT
The information requested from the guest is to enable Goodstays Ltd to assess the guest’s request to rent the property. The guest does not have to supply this information, but if the guest does not, then Goodstays is unable to rent the property out. The guest acknowledges that Goodstays will collect, hold and use the guest’s personal information for purposes related to the renting of the property and the provision of related customer services, including direct marketing and assessing customer satisfaction with products and services provided by Goodstays. The guest further acknowledges that such personal information may be disclosed to debt collection agencies, insurance companies and/or law enforcement agencies in the possible event of non-payment, damage or theft to the property; and the guest hereby authorises the disclosure of their personal information for such purposes.

Amenities+

Availability

Quick Quote

10 Reviews

Thoughts from David Matthews (Karalee, Australia)

Stayed 9 days ending 11 Jul 2019

Beautiful property with amazing views, our holiday was awesome. Goodstays were very easy to deal with which made our holiday less stressful. Thankyou goodstays !!

Caitlin at Goodstays replied…

Thanks for leaving us such a great review, David! Here at Goodstays we believe holidays should be stress free and considering this we aim to make our booking process from initial inquiry through to checkout as seamless as possible, so it's excellent to hear this was your experience. We look forward to helping you finalise further accommodation again soon. Best Wishes, Caitlin-Goodstays.

Thoughts from Wendy Krech (Lower Hutt, New Zealand)

Stayed 3 days ending 25 Apr 2019

The booking process was super easy, Cameron was fantastic with helping me finalize my booking. The house can't be faulted, clean spacious, warm and the views were absolutely breathtaking! I'll definitely be back. Wendy

Caitlin at Goodstays replied…

Thank you for choosing to book with us here at Goodstays and taking the time to leave us some lovely feedback, Wendy. We're lucky to have a superb team here at Goodstays, and I am overjoyed to hear that Cameron was able to complete your booking for you with no hassle. We look forward to having you come and stay with us again soon, whether it be for a calming Wanaka getaway or an action-packed Queenstown break. Kind Regards, Caitlin-Goodstays.

Thoughts from Sivatharshana Jeyananthan (Wanaka , New Zealand)

Stayed 5 days ending 06 Mar 2019

Very nice property. With an amazing view. Very cozy for 3 large families . Easy access to everything. Rooms very large. And a beautiful kitchen with a view. Can’t wait to come back again.

Caitlin at Goodstays replied…

Thank you for the lovely review, Sivatharshana! It sounds like you had a great group trip and we're happy to hear that you found our lovely holiday home as the ideal spot to explore from. We can't wait to help you with that next booking in the near future. Kind Regards, Goodstays.

Thoughts from Jade T. (Auckland, New Zealand)

Stayed 3 days ending 10 Sep 2018

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

Hands down THE BEST rental home I have ever had the joy of staying in. The views were incredible! The house was beautifully maintained and the GoodStays team were amazingly professional and efficient to deal with. Absolutely stunning!

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Hello Jade, thank you for your glowing review and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Views Luxury - it really is a fantastic holiday home! We look forward to hearing from you next time you choose to visit Wanaka or Queenstown. Warm Regards, The Goodstays Team

Stayed 3 days ending 16 Jul 2018

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

Really enjoyed the stay. Only thing that Was annoying was there weren’t any spare towels considering we all stayed for 3 nights

Thoughts from Helen C. (Banora Point, Australia)

Stayed 7 days ending 30 Apr 2018

  • (4/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

This house isn’t called ‘ultimate views luxury’ for nothing .. wow, what a stunning location, I could honestly sit and stare out the lounge room window for hours!
The house was clean and well equipped, the only downside for us was the odd rubbish collection system of 2 black bags to fill for a household of 10 of us in a week, we ended up storing the rubbish outside the laundry so it didn’t stink up the kitchen.. the use of the household wheelie bin would have been so much easier. Also for two families it would have been easier to have the other double bed downstairs so the second set of parents could have access to that bathroomsl, one family upstairs and one family downstairs would have worked better for us but overall, we’d definitely stay here again. An easy 10 minute drive to town and so much to do, loved every minute of our weeks stay!

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Hi Helen, Thank you for your feedback and great to hear you enjoyed Ultimate Views Luxury. Goodstays includes every property with a welcome startup kit to help all guests settle in upon arrival. In our guest app. we advise where to purchase groceries and additional rubbish bags as required or we can provide a mid-stay clean/linen changes upon request. We dont however run a hotel type service where our homes are cleaned daily. Regarding the beds and layouts, we have floorplans online so you can organise where group/family members sleep ahead of your stay. Safe travels to your next destination, kind regards, Nick / Goodstays.

Stayed 3 days ending 12 Feb 2018

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

Amazing home for our wedding weekend in Queenstown, was perfect for all the family, absolutely stunning views to showcase to overseas travellers and visitors.

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Dear Shona, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Views Luxury. We look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to either Queenstown or Wanaka. Warm Regards, Goodstays

Stayed 7 days ending 04 Jan 2018

  • (4/5) Property condition
  • (4/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness

We stayed for a week and had extended family (parents, adult daughters, nephews from overseas plus partners).
Everyone thought it was a brilliant view and consequently were happy to stay about and enjoy the location and have good conversation etc. on many occasions we walked into Queenstown which is a bit of a climb but do-able.
House very clean, very spacious and has all of the facilities. GOODSTAYS were good at arranging the bed configuration to suit our group (12). And it was good to have a downstairs for the more youthful (noisy) ones.
Would definitely recommend it your budget allows.
We stayed over New Year period. Only suggestion is that owners should look adjust/lubricate door locks and hinges (I kind of feel bad now that I didn’t make this comment to GOODSTAYS who I am sure would have acted)

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Dear Murray, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Views Luxury. Thank your for the feedback with regards to door and we have since fixed the doors mentioned :) We look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to either Queenstown or Wanaka. Warm Regards, Goodstays

Stayed 3 days ending 15 Oct 2017

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

11 of us stayed at the property in October 2017 and had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The house provided us with all of our needs, was comfortable, warm, great amenities. It was perfect.

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Dear Vicky, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Views Luxury. It is so great to hear of our properties providing all of our guests needs. We look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to either Queenstown or Wanaka. Warm Regards, Goodstays

Thoughts from abir a. (sydney, Australia)

Stayed 5 days ending 24 Jul 2017

  • (5/5) Property condition
  • (5/5) Location
  • (5/5) Cleanliness
  • (5/5) Services from rental manager

We loved the house from the moment we walked in,
Views were perfect
House is clean, new & had everything you could need,
I would choose to stay here again on my next visit to Queenstown

GoodstaysAccommodation Nick GeneralManager v3

Nick at Goodstays replied…

Dear Abir, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Views Luxury! We look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to either Queenstown or Wanaka. Warm Regards, Goodstays

Floor Plans

Enquire